Rajamangala University of Technological innovation Thanyaburi (RMUTT), extended established, and possessing large recognition for its instructional quality for around 30 decades below the title Rajamangala Institute of Technologies (RIT) with its campuses located nationwide which consists of nine Rajamangala Universities of Know-How, its authentic main campus (RMUTT) sits on an area of 750-rai on Rangsit-Nakhon Nayok Highway, Tambon Klong Hok, Thanyaburi District, Pathum Thani province was 1 university known as Rajamangala College of Engineering Thanyaburi (RMUTT).


Who Upvoted this Story